Maal E Fasi

by Painter Babu, Lalan Pandit, Kumari Usha
Album   ·  3,087 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  3,087 Plays  ·  47:38

© 2015 Zed Entertainment

You Might Like


About Maal E Fasi

Maal E Fasi is a Bhojpuri album released in 2015. There are a total of 9 songs in Maal E Fasi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Painter Babu, Lalan Pandit, and Kumari Usha. Listen to all of Maal E Fasi online on JioSaavn.