by Poornachandra Tejaswi S.V.
Album   ·  2,437,600 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,437,600 Plays  ·  27:40

© 2013 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lucia

Lucia is a Kannada album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Lucia. The songs were composed by Poornachandra Tejaswi S.V., a talented musician. Listen to all of Lucia online on JioSaavn.