Love You Forever

by Various Artists
Album   ·  44,341,294 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  44,341,294 Plays  ·  1:08:19

© 2013 Venus

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Love You Forever

Love You Forever is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 12 songs in Love You Forever. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anu Malik, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, and more. Listen to all of Love You Forever online on JioSaavn.