Lokaveeram Ayyappa

by Puttur Narasimha Nayak
Album   ·  103,996 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  103,996 Plays  ·  40:22

© 2000 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Lokaveeram Ayyappa

Lokaveeram Ayyappa is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 8 songs in Lokaveeram Ayyappa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Puttur Narasimha Nayak. Listen to all of Lokaveeram Ayyappa online on JioSaavn.