Lohri Yaaran Di

by Various Artists
Album   ·  740,858 Plays  ·  21 Songs  ·  740,858 Plays  ·  1:12:52

© 2017 Saga Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lohri Yaaran Di

Lohri Yaaran Di is a Punjabi album released in 2017. There are a total of 21 songs in Lohri Yaaran Di. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kanwar Grewal, Gurkirpal Surapuri, Galav Waraich, and more. Listen to all of Lohri Yaaran Di online on JioSaavn.