Lakshmi Bomb

by Sunil Kashyap
Album   ·  1,015,141 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,015,141 Plays  ·  15:42

℗ 2016 Mango Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lakshmi Bomb

Lakshmi Bomb is a Telugu album released in 2017. There are a total of 5 songs in Lakshmi Bomb. The songs were composed by Sunil Kashyap, a talented musician. Listen to all of Lakshmi Bomb online on JioSaavn.