Kondapalli Raja

by M. M. Keeravani
Album   ·  490,070 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  490,070 Plays  ·  29:52

© 1993 Lahari Music

You Might Like

About Kondapalli Raja

Kondapalli Raja is a Telugu album released in 1993. There are a total of 6 songs in Kondapalli Raja. The songs were composed by M. M. Keeravani, a talented musician. Listen to all of Kondapalli Raja online on JioSaavn.