King Liar

by Alex Paul, Deepak Dev
Album   ·  17,500 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  17,500 Plays  ·  7:26

℗ 2016 Satyam Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About King Liar

King Liar is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 2 songs in King Liar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Alex Paul and Deepak Dev. Listen to all of King Liar online on JioSaavn.