by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  165,014 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  165,014 Plays  ·  16:10

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Kidnap

Kidnap is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 4 songs in Kidnap. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Devi Sri Prasad. Listen to all of Kidnap online on JioSaavn.