Khuda Haafiz

by Mithoon
Album   ·  16,914,652 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  16,914,652 Plays  ·  20:52

© 2020 Zee Music Company

You Might Like

About Khuda Haafiz

Khuda Haafiz is a Hindi album released in 2020. There are a total of 6 songs in Khuda Haafiz. The songs were composed by Mithoon, a talented musician. Listen to all of Khuda Haafiz online on JioSaavn.