Kaaduva Geethegalu

Album   ·  101,778 Plays13 Songs  ·  101,778 Plays  ·  1:12:50

© 2012 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Kaaduva Geethegalu

Kaaduva Geethegalu is a Kannada album released in 2012. There are a total of 13 songs in Kaaduva Geethegalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Upasana Mohan, Ajay Warriar, S. Sunitha, and more. Listen to all of Kaaduva Geethegalu online on JioSaavn.