Album   ·  14,450,251 Plays9 Songs  ·  14,450,251 Plays  ·  34:36

© 2014 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kaadhalan

Kaadhalan is a Tamil album released in 2014. There are a total of 9 songs in Kaadhalan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as A.R. Rahman, P. Unnikrishnan, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, and more. Listen to all of Kaadhalan online on JioSaavn.