Jyothi Swaroopa

by Gangothri Rangaswamy
Album   ·  285 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  285 Plays  ·  46:34

© 2012 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jyothi Swaroopa

Jyothi Swaroopa is a Kannada album released in 2012. There are a total of 9 songs in Jyothi Swaroopa. The songs were composed by Gangothri Rangaswamy, a talented musician. Listen to all of Jyothi Swaroopa online on JioSaavn.