by Vinay Chandra
Album   ·  155,914 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  155,914 Plays  ·  21:48

© 2012 Mars Films / Jhankar Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jataayu

Jataayu is a Kannada album released in 2012. There are a total of 6 songs in Jataayu. The songs were composed by Vinay Chandra, a talented musician. Listen to all of Jataayu online on JioSaavn.