Jarti Mai Ke Pujli

by Mukesh Milan, Amrita Dixit, Ashish Raja
Album   ·  1,677 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  1,677 Plays  ·  1:04:15

© 2015 Sanjivani Digital Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Jarti Mai Ke Pujli

Jarti Mai Ke Pujli is a Bhojpuri album released in 2015. There are a total of 12 songs in Jarti Mai Ke Pujli. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mukesh Milan, Amrita Dixit, and Ashish Raja. Listen to all of Jarti Mai Ke Pujli online on JioSaavn.