Jang Da Elaan

by Gurbaksh Singh, Baldev Singh
Album   ·  138 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  138 Plays  ·  43:35

© 2019 Challa Records

You Might Like


About Jang Da Elaan

Jang Da Elaan is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Jang Da Elaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gurbaksh Singh and Baldev Singh. Listen to all of Jang Da Elaan online on JioSaavn.