Jai Guge Di

by Shyama, Aman, Suman Sharma
Album   ·  20,407 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  20,407 Plays  ·  47:51

Bulbul Audio Video

You Might Like


About Jai Guge Di

Jai Guge Di is a Punjabi album released in 2008. There are a total of 10 songs in Jai Guge Di. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shyama, Aman, and Suman Sharma. Listen to all of Jai Guge Di online on JioSaavn.