This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Iru Mugan

by Harris Jayaraj
Album   ·  8,259,518 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  8,259,518 Plays  ·  22:12

(P) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like

About Iru Mugan

Iru Mugan is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 5 songs in Iru Mugan. The songs were composed by Harris Jayaraj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Iru Mugan online on JioSaavn.