Infant Jesus

Album   ·  10,117 Plays12 Songs  ·  10,117 Plays  ·  1:01:54

© 2012

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Infant Jesus

Infant Jesus is a Malayalam album released in 2012. There are a total of 12 songs in Infant Jesus. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.G. Markose, Peter Cheranalloor, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, and more. Listen to all of Infant Jesus online on JioSaavn.