I Love You Raja

by Various Artists
Album   ·  32,227 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  32,227 Plays  ·  48:46

© 2012 Sanjivani Digital Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About I Love You Raja

I Love You Raja is a Bhojpuri album released in 2012. There are a total of 8 songs in I Love You Raja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Alok Pandey, Mannu Sagar, and Bibha Rani. Listen to all of I Love You Raja online on JioSaavn.