Album   ·  419 Plays9 Songs  ·  419 Plays  ·  37:36

© 2015 Devanjanam Productions

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Hariharaputhran

Hariharaputhran is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 9 songs in Hariharaputhran. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kallara Gopan, M.K. Arjunan, G. Venugopal, and more. Listen to all of Hariharaputhran online on JioSaavn.