by Ganesh Sundaram, Udayan
Album   ·  6,330 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  6,330 Plays  ·  1:02:21

℗ 2005 Satyam Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Guruthipooja

Guruthipooja is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Guruthipooja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ganesh Sundaram and Udayan. Listen to all of Guruthipooja online on JioSaavn.