Gully Boy

by Various Artists
Album   ·  220,404,848 Plays  ·  19 Songs  ·  220,404,848 Plays  ·  49:27

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gully Boy

Gully Boy is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 19 songs in Gully Boy. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ranveer Singh, Spitfire, D-Cypher, and more. Listen to all of Gully Boy online on JioSaavn.