by Shaan Rahman, Tovino Thomas, Wamiqa Gabbi
Album   ·  4,503,760 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  4,503,760 Plays  ·  32:52

© 2017 Music Zone-S

You Might Like


About Godha

Godha is a Malayalam album released in 2017. There are a total of 10 songs in Godha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shaan Rahman, Tovino Thomas, and Wamiqa Gabbi. Listen to all of Godha online on JioSaavn.