Ghazal Queens

by Iqbal Bano, Munni Begum, Farida Khanum
Album   ·  257,415 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  257,415 Plays  ·  1:40:41

© 2019 Nupur Audio

You Might Like


About Ghazal Queens

Ghazal Queens is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 15 songs in Ghazal Queens. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Iqbal Bano, Munni Begum, and Farida Khanum. Listen to all of Ghazal Queens online on JioSaavn.