by E.S. Murthy, Anil. R
Album   ·  536,252 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  536,252 Plays  ·  30:37

© 2007 Vel Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gamyam

Gamyam is a Telugu album released in 2007. There are a total of 6 songs in Gamyam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as E.S. Murthy and Anil. R. Listen to all of Gamyam online on JioSaavn.