by V. Harikrishna
Album   ·  810,993 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  810,993 Plays  ·  19:42

© 2014 D Beats

You Might Like


About Gajakesari

Gajakesari is a Kannada album released in 2014. There are a total of 6 songs in Gajakesari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as V. Harikrishna. Listen to all of Gajakesari online on JioSaavn.