Friday Anthems

by Dsp, A.R. Rahman, Suresh Peters, Ranina Reddy, Shahul Hameed, Benny Dayal
Album   ·  22,052,195 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  22,052,195 Plays  ·  35:43

℗ 2019 Lahari Recording Company

You Might Like


About Friday Anthems

Friday Anthems is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Friday Anthems. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dsp, A.R. Rahman, Suresh Peters, and more. Listen to all of Friday Anthems online on JioSaavn.