Fraud Saiyaan

by Tanishk Bagchi, Anu Malik, Sohail Sen
Album   ·  72,581,116 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  72,581,116 Plays  ·  18:57

Tips Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Fraud Saiyaan

Fraud Saiyaan is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Fraud Saiyaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Tanishk Bagchi, Anu Malik, and Sohail Sen. Listen to all of Fraud Saiyaan online on JioSaavn.