First Imperssion

Album   ·  1,579 Plays8 Songs  ·  1,579 Plays  ·  30:15

© 2015 C Media

You Might Like


About First Imperssion

First Imperssion is a Punjabi album released in 2015. There are a total of 8 songs in First Imperssion. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chandra Sarai, Malkit Babeli, Nishawan Bhullar, and more. Listen to all of First Imperssion online on JioSaavn.