Ente Krishna

Album   ·  2,471 Plays10 Songs  ·  2,471 Plays  ·  48:50

© 2012

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ente Krishna

Ente Krishna is a Malayalam album released in 2012. There are a total of 10 songs in Ente Krishna. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as P. Susheela, Murali Sangeeth, Vani Jayaram, and more. Listen to all of Ente Krishna online on JioSaavn.