Divo Re Pragtavo

by Sachin Limye, Aashita Limye
Album   ·  376,182 Plays  ·  18 Songs  ·  376,182 Plays  ·  1:02:27

© 2019 Meet Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Divo Re Pragtavo

Divo Re Pragtavo is a Gujarati album released in 2019. There are a total of 18 songs in Divo Re Pragtavo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sachin Limye and Aashita Limye. Listen to all of Divo Re Pragtavo online on JioSaavn.