Distt. Sangrur

by Roshan Prince
Album   ·  456,777 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  456,777 Plays  ·  42:41

© 2013 Speed Records India

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Distt. Sangrur

Distt. Sangrur is a Punjabi album released in 2013. There are a total of 9 songs in Distt. Sangrur. The songs were composed by Roshan Prince, a talented musician. Listen to all of Distt. Sangrur online on JioSaavn.