by Palash Muchhal, Sneha Khanwalkar, White Noise Productions
Album   ·  17,245,159 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  17,245,159 Plays  ·  30:03

© 2019 Eros Music

You Might Like


About Dishkiyaoon

Dishkiyaoon is a Hindi album released in 2014. There are a total of 7 songs in Dishkiyaoon. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Palash Muchhal, Sneha Khanwalkar, and White Noise Productions. Listen to all of Dishkiyaoon online on JioSaavn.