Dil Tera Aashiq

by Nadeem-Shravan
Album   ·  4,346,702 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  4,346,702 Plays  ·  48:19

© 1994 Tips Music

You Might Like


About Dil Tera Aashiq

Dil Tera Aashiq is a Hindi album released in 1993. There are a total of 8 songs in Dil Tera Aashiq. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nadeem-Shravan. Listen to all of Dil Tera Aashiq online on JioSaavn.