Dholl Vajda

by Meenu Singh
Album   ·  7,520 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  7,520 Plays  ·  23:19

© 2010 T-Series

You Might Like


About Dholl Vajda

Dholl Vajda is a Punjabi album released in 2010. There are a total of 6 songs in Dholl Vajda. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Meenu Singh. Listen to all of Dholl Vajda online on JioSaavn.