Dharma Durai

by Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  31,383 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  31,383 Plays  ·  26:00

© 1991 IMM

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dharma Durai

Dharma Durai is a Tamil album released in 1991. There are a total of 5 songs in Dharma Durai. The songs were composed by Ilaiyaraaja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dharma Durai online on JioSaavn.