Delhi Te Kabza

by Dhadi Jatha Gurcharan Singh Chann
Album   ·  12 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  12 Plays  ·  55:29

© 2020 Gurbani Sagar

You Might Like


About Delhi Te Kabza

Delhi Te Kabza is a Punjabi album released in 2020. There are a total of 8 songs in Delhi Te Kabza. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dhadi Jatha Gurcharan Singh Chann. Listen to all of Delhi Te Kabza online on JioSaavn.