by Various Artists
Album   ·  36,936 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  36,936 Plays  ·  44:22

© 1991 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Deepotsava

Deepotsava is a Kannada album released in 1991. There are a total of 9 songs in Deepotsava. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mysore Ananthaswamy, Sunitha Ananthaswamy, and Raju Ananthaswamy. Listen to all of Deepotsava online on JioSaavn.