by Giridhar Divan
Album   ·  2,827,570 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,827,570 Plays  ·  22:56

© 2010 Mars Films / Jhankar Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Chirru

Chirru is a Kannada album released in 2010. There are a total of 5 songs in Chirru. The songs were composed by Giridhar Divan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Chirru online on JioSaavn.