Chadhate Sawanwa

by Various Artists
Album   ·  4,144 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  4,144 Plays  ·  50:25

© 2019 CIC Pictures

You Might Like


About Chadhate Sawanwa

Chadhate Sawanwa is a Bhojpuri album released in 2019. There are a total of 10 songs in Chadhate Sawanwa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sushil Sharma, Vinay Pandey, Babban Singh Yadav, and more. Listen to all of Chadhate Sawanwa online on JioSaavn.