Breakup Songs

by Various Artists
Album   ·  122,214,636 Plays  ·  17 Songs  ·  122,214,636 Plays  ·  1:24:29

© 2016 Eros Music

You Might Like


About Breakup Songs

Breakup Songs is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 17 songs in Breakup Songs. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rekha Bhardwaj, Arijit Singh, Divya Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Breakup Songs online on JioSaavn.