Break Up

by Bhakta Prasad Barik, Chinu Samal
Album   ·  332,567 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  332,567 Plays  ·  33:36

© 2019 RKMedia

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Break Up

Break Up is a Sambalpuri album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Break Up. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bhakta Prasad Barik and Chinu Samal. Listen to all of Break Up online on JioSaavn.