Bhoomi Thayaane

Album   ·  2,546 Plays5 Songs  ·  2,546 Plays  ·  22:23

© 1988 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhoomi Thayaane

Bhoomi Thayaane is a Kannada album released in 1988. There are a total of 5 songs in Bhoomi Thayaane. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijaya Bhaskar, Rajkumar Bharathi, Manjula, and more. Listen to all of Bhoomi Thayaane online on JioSaavn.