by Various Artists
Album   ·  954 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  954 Plays  ·  44:25

© 2012 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Bhavothsava

Bhavothsava is a Kannada album released in 2012. There are a total of 8 songs in Bhavothsava. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mysore Ananthaswamy, Rathnamala Prakash, and Puttur Narasimha Nayak. Listen to all of Bhavothsava online on JioSaavn.