Bhava Bindu

Album   ·  142,761 Plays8 Songs  ·  142,761 Plays  ·  46:04

© 2012 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhava Bindu

Bhava Bindu is a Kannada album released in 2012. There are a total of 8 songs in Bhava Bindu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as C. Ashwath, Puttur Narasimha Nayak, M.S. Sheela, and more. Listen to all of Bhava Bindu online on JioSaavn.