Bhakthi Paadalgal

by Various Artists
Album   ·  25,517 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  25,517 Plays  ·  43:35

© 1983 Sangeetha

You Might Like


About Bhakthi Paadalgal

Bhakthi Paadalgal is a Tamil album released in 1983. There are a total of 10 songs in Bhakthi Paadalgal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as B.S. Sasirekha, V. Sreepathy, and Surender. Listen to all of Bhakthi Paadalgal online on JioSaavn.