Bhaktha Prahalada

by T. G. Lingappa
Album   ·  194,366 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  194,366 Plays  ·  38:48

© 1982 Sangeetha

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhaktha Prahalada

Bhaktha Prahalada is a Kannada album released in 1982. There are a total of 9 songs in Bhaktha Prahalada. The songs were composed by T. G. Lingappa, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bhaktha Prahalada online on JioSaavn.