Bhaiya Ke Sali

Album   ·  2,534 Plays9 Songs  ·  2,534 Plays  ·  57:26

© 2008

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhaiya Ke Sali

Bhaiya Ke Sali is a Bhojpuri album released in 2008. There are a total of 9 songs in Bhaiya Ke Sali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Indu Sonali, and more. Listen to all of Bhaiya Ke Sali online on JioSaavn.