by Madhu Balakrishnan
Album   ·  648 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  648 Plays  ·  52:55

© 2012 T-Series

You Might Like


About Bhairavi

Bhairavi is a Malayalam album released in 2012. There are a total of 10 songs in Bhairavi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Madhu Balakrishnan. Listen to all of Bhairavi online on JioSaavn.